Warhammer 40,000: Boltgun Trophies Guide

Thumbnail of a post on Trophies Guide in Warhammer 40k Boltgun

The new Warhammer 40,000: Boltgun has got a series of 12 trophies that you can earn to showcase your prowess and achievements. These trophies are split into three categories: gold, silver, and bronze, each representing the level of difficulty or complexity of the task needed to earn them.
Related: List of all Weapons in Warhammer 40k Boltgun

Gold Trophy

Exterminatus: This is the top-tier achievement that you earn after you complete all missions on the Exterminatus difficulty level. It’s your golden star, proving your skills against the most challenging gameplay Boltgun has to offer. 

Silver Trophies

These are your mid-level achievements, which come with a bit of exploration and thorough gameplay. They include:Emperor’s Mercy: You get this after completing all missions on Emperor’s Mercy difficulty. Find all Secrets – Chapter 1, 2, and 3: These are unlocked when you discover all hidden secrets in each of the first three chapters of the game.

Bronze Trophies

Bronze trophies are the entry-level achievements that you earn as you progress through the game:The Emperor Protects and My Armour is Contempt: These two are awarded for completing all missions on their respective difficulty levels.Chapter I – Complete, Chapter II – Complete, and Chapter III – Complete: You earn these by finishing all the missions in the respective chapters.Defeat a Lord of Change and Defeat a Great Unclean One: To earn these, you have to defeat these significant enemies, the Lord of Change and the Great Unclean One.Keep in mind that earning these trophies isn’t just about the bragging rights; it’s also about the satisfaction of mastering the game. So strap in, lock and load your bolter, and ready yourself for a grand journey in the Warhammer 40,000 universe. Good luck, and may the Emperor protect you!
Related: List of all Trophies in The Lord of the Rings: Gollum