Season 9 Ranked Reward Wheels

Season 9 Reward Wheels and Titles

As Rocket League’s current Season 9 ends (and Season10 starts) on 8th March 2023, the end of season rewards will be distributed to eligible players based on their highest achieved rank during the season. The Season Rewards this time include wheels and titles.Here is a complete list of all the rewards you can expect.


  • Bronze I or higher: S9 – Bronze Wheel

  • Silver I or higher: S9 –  Silver Wheels + lower rewards

  • Gold I or higher: S9 – Gold Wheels + lower rewards

  • Platinum I or higher: S9 – Platinum Wheels + lower rewards

  • Diamond I or higher: S9 – Diamond Wheels + lower rewards

  • Champion I or higher: S9 – Champion Wheels + lower rewards

  • Grand Champion I: S9 – Grand Champion Wheels + lower rewards

  • Supersonic Legend: S9 – Supersonic Legend Wheels + lower rewards


  • Competitive Grand Champion: “S9 GRAND CHAMPION” in Crimson text

  • Rumble Grand Champion: “S9 RNG CHAMP” in Crimson text

  • Hoops Grand Champion: “S9 DUNK MASTER” in Crimson text

  • Snow Day Grand Champion: “S9 BLIZZARD WIZARD” in Crimson text

  • Dropshot Grand Champion: “S9 FLOOR DESTROYER” in Crimson text


  • Competitive Supersonic Legend: “S9 SUPERSONIC LEGEND” in Titanium White text

  • Rumble Supersonic Legend: “S9 RNGENIUS” in Titanium White text

  • Hoops Supersonic Legend: “S9 LEGENDARY BALLER” in Titanium White text

  • Snow Day Supersonic Legend: “S9 ICE TITAN” in Titanium White text

  • Dropshot Supersonic Legend: “S9 TILE ANNIHILATOR” in Titanium White text

ALSO SEE: RLCS Fan Rewards 2023In order to earn these rewards, It’s vital for players to have completed their placement matches in a specific playlist. Doing that will make you eligible for the rewards in that playlist. Also please note that if you were banned or disciplined for violating any of Rocket League’s codes of conduct then you may not be eligible for rewards.