Season 8 Player Banner Rewards : Rocket League

season 8 ranked reward banners

With the current Rocket League season soon coming to an end, let’s take a look at the Ranked Season 8 Rewards that players will be getting at the start of Season 9. Psyonix have confirmed that¬†¬†this season’s rewards are player banners with animated graffiti effects. In order to get these rewards, players will have to complete 10 placement games which will then place them in a rank. From there on, players need a minimum of 10 game wins per rank. Players at Grand Champion and SSL ranks will also get additional Reward Titles.

Grand Champ Reward Titles

  • Competitive Grand Champion: “S8 GRAND CHAMPION” in Crimson text

  • Rumble Grand Champion: “S8 RNG CHAMP” in Crimson text

  • Hoops Grand Champion: “S8 DUNK MASTER” in Crimson text

  • Snow Day Grand Champion: “S8 BLIZZARD WIZARD” in Crimson text

  • Dropshot Grand Champion: “S8 FLOOR DESTROYER” in Crimson text

SSL Reward Titles

  • Competitive Supersonic Legend: “S8 SUPERSONIC LEGEND” in Titanium White text

  • Rumble Supersonic Legend: “S8 RNGENIUS” in Titanium White text

  • Hoops Supersonic Legend: “S8 LEGENDARY BALLER” in Titanium White text

  • Snow Day Supersonic Legend: “S8 ICE TITAN” in Titanium White text

  • Dropshot Supersonic Legend: “S8 TILE ANNIHILATOR” in Titanium White text

The new Season (Season 9) of Rocket League starts on December 7th.