All Maps from Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection Vol. 1

It is always helpful to roll with a full set of maps and layouts of the various areas within MMBN1 regardless of whether you’re playing Mega Man Battle Network for the first time or replaying the new Legacy Collection Volume 1.

Besides being useful, having a map also makes roaming the areas more enjoyable and greatly improves the gaming experience. While these maps can make navigating the complex game world much easier, it does not take anything away from the challenge. In fact they are a great resource for new players who may otherwise turn their backs to the game due to the confusions they encounter early on.

List of Areas

  1. Internet
  2. Oven
  3. School
  4. Waterworks
  5. Traffic
  6. Powerplant
  7. WWW

Internet Maps

The following are images of all maps. First you have a collective layout which is followed by a giant connected map that has all the individual maps integrated into one large map. Then there are all individual area maps one by one starting from Internet 1 all the way to Internet 16.

Click on individual images to expand.

Oven Maps

These are maps for both areas Oven 1 and Oven 2.

School Maps

These are maps for areas for School 1 to 5 respectively.

Waterworks Maps

These are maps for areas for Waterworks 1 to 6 respectively.

Traffic Maps

These are maps for areas for Traffic 1 to 5 respectively.

Powerplant Maps

These are maps for areas for Powerplant 1 to 4 respectively.

WWW Maps

These are maps for areas for WWW 1 to 5 respectively.

All credit goes to MegaBoyEXE for individual maps and Mega Boy for the giant connected map respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *